Library Databases: New and Trial Databases

A free health and medical research database for openly available content related to the COVID-19 outbreak.

This groundbreaking collection includes thousands of high-quality e-books assessed by EBSCO Collection Development Librarians on the topic of diversity, equity, and inclusion.

Drama Online
This award-winning digital library has been created as a response to the need for a high-quality online research tool for drama and literature students, professors, and teachers. It is the only resource to combine exclusively available playtext content and scholarly publications with filmed live performances, film adaptations, and audio plays.

This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.

This collection is designed not only to help nursing students excel in their studies and pass licensure exams, but also to prepare them for long-term job success in an increasingly complex health care system.

This collection helps nursing students excel in their studies, pass licensure exams, and prepare for long-term job success in an increasingly complex health care system.

Flipster is an easy-to-use digital magazine newsstand that has several popular titles.

Online access to the ninth edition of the MLA Handbook, released in print in spring 2021. The online platform offers the same numbering of sections as the print for easy navigation between MLA Handbook Plus and the print and e-book editions. Also included is an introductory online course on MLA style.

This database is part of the Ebook Central College Complete collection that includes thousands of librarian-selected titles covering Asian Studies, Women's Studies, Black Studies, Hispanic/Latino Studies and much more, ProQuest’s DEI Ebook Subscription is the most comprehensive, focused curated subscription developed to represent all voices – regardless of gender, race, sexual orientation, physical ability and religious belief. It supports teaching, learning and research in the classroom and beyond.

A popular science magazine, covering various science, health and social justice issues.