Skip to Main Content
  • An icon for searching through for books.

    SEARCH FOR
    BOOKS

  • An icon for searching through a database.

    SEARCH FOR
    ARTICLES

  • An icon for the hours of operation.

    HOURS OF
    OPERATION

  • An icon for chatting with a librarian.

    CHAT WITH A
    LIBRARIAN

  • A-Z Databases

    Find the best library databases for your research.

    widget

    Popular Databases

    Databases by Subject

    Databases A-Z

    New / Trial Databases

    Loading...
    The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
    Diversity & Ethnic Studies - EBSCO Ebooks This link opens in a new window
    • Must log in from off campus
    New
    This groundbreaking collection includes thousands of high-quality e-books assessed by EBSCO Collection Development Librarians on the topic of diversity, equity, and inclusion.
    Drama Online This link opens in a new window
    • Must log in from off campus
    New
    Drama Online
    This award-winning digital library has been created as a response to the need for a high-quality online research tool for drama and literature students, professors, and teachers. It is the only resource to combine exclusively available playtext content and scholarly publications with filmed live performances, film adaptations, and audio plays.
    Ethnic Diversity Source This link opens in a new window
    • Must log in from off campus
    New
    This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
    MLA Handbook Plus This link opens in a new window
    New
    Alternate Name(s): Modern Language Association
    Online access to the ninth edition of the MLA Handbook, released in print in spring 2021. The online platform offers the same numbering of sections as the print for easy navigation between MLA Handbook Plus and the print and e-book editions. Also included is an introductory online course on MLA style.
    Loading...
    Loading...

    Loading...
    title
    Loading...